Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Deb Beck
Mortgage Product Manager
Direct:   (701) 795-3292
Email:   deb.beck@alerus.com
NMLS #: 460371
Charlene Blumhardt
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (701) 280-5167
Email:   charlene.blumhardt@alerus.com
NMLS #: 460383
Donovan Schumacher
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (701) 280-5027
Email:   donovan.schumacher@alerus.com
NMLS #: 704235
Marlene Hagen
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (701) 795-3357
Email:   marlene.hagen@alerus.com
NMLS #: 402089
Robin Carriere
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (701) 795-3428
Email:   robin.carriere@alerus.com
NMLS #: 1254127
Shannon Campbell
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (701) 280-5033
Email:   shannon.campbell@alerus.com
NMLS #: 629512
Copyright © 2017 Alerus Mortgage
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map